## MUNICIPAL ELECTRIC UTILITIES

Joining Together to Save you Money & Energy



## PARTICIPATING DELAWARE COMMUNITIES

CITY	STATE	UTILITY
CLAYTON	DE	TOWN OF CLAYTON
LEWES	DE	LEWES BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS
MIDDLETOWN	DE	TOWN OF MIDDLETOWN ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT
MILFORD	DE	CITY OF MILFORD ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT
NEWARK	DE	CITY OF NEWARK ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT
NEW CASTLE	DE	MUNICIPAL SERVICES COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF NEW CASTLE
SEAFORD	DE	CITY OF SEAFORD MUNICIPAL UTILITIES
SMYRNA	DE	TOWN OF SMYRNA ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT

To be eligible for Efficiency Smart services, you must be served by a participating municipal electric system.

= DELAWARE COMMUNITIES ENROLLED IN EFFIENCY SMART

